Download our app

Click on the App Store or Google Play logos below to download the College app.

app store

google play

September 2022 to June 2023

Term / Holiday

First Day

Last Day

Autumn Term

Induction - Tuesday August 30 to Thursday, September 1, 2022

First day of teaching - Monday, September 5, 2022

Thursday, October 20, 2022 

Note: Friday 21 October 2022 is a Professional Development Day for staff 

Bank Holiday for the State Funeral of Queen Elizabeth II - Monday 19 September

Study Week (Half Term)

Monday, October 24, 2022

Friday, October 28, 2022

Autumn Term

Monday, October 31, 2022

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Christmas Holidays

Friday, December 16, 2022

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Note: Tuesday 3 January 2023 is a Professional Development Day for staff

Spring Term

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Friday, February 10, 2023

Study Week (Half Term)

Monday, February 13, 2023

Friday, February 17, 2023

Spring Term

Monday, February 20, 2023

Friday, March 31, 2023

Easter Holidays

Monday, April 3, 2023

Friday, April 14, 2023

Note: Monday 17 April 2023 is a Professional Development Day for staff

Summer Term

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Friday, May 26, 2023

Study Week (Half Term)

Monday, May 29, 2023

Friday, June 2, 2023

Summer Term

Monday, June 5, 2023

Thursday, June 29, 2023

Note: Friday 30 June 2023 is a Professional Development Day for staff